投资

a) 股票资本市场

DMHI不断投资股票市场,并通过其当地交易部门,在当地和海外管理其投资组合。这些投资中一部分被认为具有战略性意义,并且属于长期投资,只有股票总数会随着时间发生变化。通常,DMHi 任命的代表会加入董事会,通过不断发掘增长机会和公司价值,使这些投资增值。

无论公司所持股权介于少数股权或多数股权之间的比例如何,DMHi 都与管理层密切合作,不仅在战略方向方面提供指导作用,而且还帮助提高整体运营和生产率。我们的目标仍然是成为一个明智的合作伙伴,提供方法和途径,促进公司业务部门转型,并实现利润最大化。

除了较为积极的直接投资外,DMHi 集团还着眼于相对被动的非控股投资交易以及共同投资的机会,同时凭借与珍视集团高水平能力和专业知识的私募股权基金以及投资银行之间的良好关系,吸引最有价值的机会。

私募股权

DMHI 投资沙特阿拉伯和美国顶级全球私募股权基金经理,成绩卓著,退出投资战略口碑良好。所有投资机会均须经投资委员会评估,确保这些机会符合更宽泛的投资政策。同样,私募股权投资组合涵盖了大部分行业和领域,这使得投资组合的波动性最小化,风险和收益构成也得到了改善。

此外,DMHi直接投资各种赚钱的商机,并参与公司的管理,指导并引领公司实现长期战略目标。对公司的投资不局限于几轮融资,而且可以在公司形成的早期和成熟的后期实现。这些投资具有最长的投资期限,同时还能持续跟进。

房地产基金

DMHI 通过直接控股以及房地产基金,广泛参与当地和国际房地产行业。该投资组合属于良性组合,其中包括高收益创收地产与资本增值潜力巨大的豪宅。

DMHI积极监控其房地产投资组合,确保投资组合中办公、零售、工业和租赁住宅领域保持平衡,符合趋势和预测。集团持续广泛关注房地产领域,了解相对价值、广泛接触并争取收益和资本增值,进而将其转化为整个房地产投资组合的持续回报。

Investment

Private equity

DMHi invests with the top tier global private equity fund managers in Saudi Arabia and the United Sates with a reputable track records and exit strategies. All investment opportunities are subject to evaluations by the investment committee, which ensures that these opportunities are complied with the broader investment policy. Similarly, the private equity portfolio covers most industries and sectors, which have minimized the volatility and improved the risk and return composition of the portfolio.

DMHi also invests directly in lucrative opportunities and takes part of the company’s management to guide and steer the company towards its long strategic goals. Investing in companies are not limited to rounds of funding and can realize in early stages of formation as well as at later stages of maturity. These investments have the longest investment horizon and constant follow up.

Equity Capital Market

DMHi constantly invests in equity markets and manages its portfolios locally and in abroad through its local trading desk. Part of these investments are considered strategic and long-term, where only the total number of shares varies over time. Typically, a nominated representative on behalf of DMHi joins the board of directors and adds value by unlocking the growth opportunities and the value of the company.

Regardless of taking anywhere between a minority stakes or a significant majority control, DMHi works closely with the management to provide not just from a strategic direction but also assists on improving the overall operation and productivity. The aim remains to be an intelligent partner that provides the means and abilities to transform the business top line and to maximize profitability.

In addition, DMHi takes part in relatively passive, non-controlling investment deals as well as co-investing opportunities, where DMHi attracts the most prized opportunities due to their robust relationship with PE funds and investment banks, who value the sophistication and expertise DMHi has.

Real Estate Funds

DMHI has a substantial exposure to local and international real estate, through direct ownership as well as through real estate funds. The portfolio is a healthy mix of high-yield income properties as well as prime properties with a strong potential for capital appreciation.

DMHi actively monitors its real estate portfolio to ensure that offices, retail, industrial and leased residential sectors are well balanced within the portfolio and in line with trends and projections. The continuous focus on the wide range of this asset class is primarily linked to its relative value, diverse exposure, quest for yield and capital appreciation, which translate into consistent return on the overall real estate portfolio.