الاستثمارات

أسواق الأسهم

تستثمر دار الإدارة والتطوير للاستثمار دومًا في أسواق الأسهم وتدير محافظها المالية المحلية ومحافظها الدولية من خلال فريقها التداول والتحليل المحلي. بعض هذه الاستثمارات لها طابع استراتيجي وطويل الأمد، حيث لا يتغير مركز الاستثمار ماعدا بتغير إجمالي عدد الأسهم بمرور الوقت. غالباً تحرص DMHi على وجود تمثيل لها في مجلس إدارة هذه الاستثمارات ليكون إضافة قيمّة لتوجهات الشركة ولتحرير القيمة الكامنة فيها.

بغض النظر عن تملك نسب صغيرة أو نسب ذات أغلبية الكبيرة، تعمل شركة دار الإدارة والتطوير للاستثمار بشكلٍ وثيق مع الإدارة للمساهمة ليس فقط في توجه الاستراتيجية بل في تحسين عمليات التشغيل والإنتاجية. ويكمن الهدف من وراء ذلك هو التواجد كشريك مخضرم لتوفير السُبل والقدرات للصعود بالأعمال إلى القمة وزيادة الأرباح إلى أقصى حد.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تشارك شركة دار الإدارة والتطوير للاستثمار نسبيًا في اتفاقيات الاستثمار الخاملة وكذلك المشاركة في الفرص الاستثمارية المشتركة، حيث تجذب شركة دار الإدارة والتطوير للاستثمار أكثر الفرص نجاحًا نظرًا لعلاقتها القوية مع صناديق الملكية الخاصة والبنوك الاستثمارية، الذين يمثنون الخبرة والبراعة التي تمتلكها شركة دار الإدارة والتطوير للاستثمار.

الأسهم الخاصة

تستثمر شركة دار الإدارة والتطوير للاستثمار مع أهم فئات مدراء صناديق الملكية الخاصة على في المملكة العربية السعودية والولايات المتحدة وتتميز تلك الاستثمارات بسجل إنجازات واستراتيجيات تخارج مميز. تخضع جميع تلك الفرص الاستثمارية إلى تقييم اللجنة الاستثمارية التي تضمن التزام هذه الفرص مع سياسات الاستثمار الكلية. تغطي محفظة الأسهم الخاصة أهم الصناعات والقطاعات، التي بالتالي تقلل من أخطار التقلبات وتحافظ على مستوى عائد متميز على المحفظة المالية ككل.

كما تستثمر شركة دار الإدارة والتطوير للاستثمار بشكلٍ مباشر في الفرص المربحة وتشارك في إدارة الشركة لتقود الشركة وتوجهها نحو أهدافها الاستراتيجية طويلة المدى. لا ينحصر الاستثمار في الشركات على جولات التمويل، بل يمكن إدراكها وتحقيقها في مراحلها المبكرة من التأسيس أو المراحل الناضجة للشركة، وتتميز هذه الاستثمارات بأفق استثمارية طويلة نسبياً ومتابعة مستمرة.

الصناديق العقارية

لدى شركة دار الإدارة والتطوير للاستثمار انكشاف ضخم نسبياً للعقارات محلياً ودولياً، من خلال ملكيتها المباشرة للعقارات وكذلك استثمارها في الصناديق العقارية. تعتبر المحفظة العقارية مزيج صحي من العقارات ذوات العوائد المدرة والعقارات القابلة لارتفاع قيمها.

تراقب شركة دار الإدارة والتطوير للاستثمار بعناية محافظها العقارية لضمان توازن أداء عقارات المكاتب، المحلات التجارية، القطاعات الصناعية والسكنية المؤجرة ضمن المحفظة ولتتماشى مع الاتجاهات والتوقعات. يعتبر التركيز المستمر على تلك الفئة الأصول مرتبط في المقام الأول مع قيمتها النسبية والانكشاف المتنوع والسعي وراء العائد المالي وارتفاع قيمة الأصل، التي تُترجم إلى عائد مستمر ومستقر على المحافظ العقارية.

Investment

Private equity

DMHi invests with the top tier global private equity fund managers in Saudi Arabia and the United Sates with a reputable track records and exit strategies. All investment opportunities are subject to evaluations by the investment committee, which ensures that these opportunities are complied with the broader investment policy. Similarly, the private equity portfolio covers most industries and sectors, which have minimized the volatility and improved the risk and return composition of the portfolio.

DMHi also invests directly in lucrative opportunities and takes part of the company’s management to guide and steer the company towards its long strategic goals. Investing in companies are not limited to rounds of funding and can realize in early stages of formation as well as at later stages of maturity. These investments have the longest investment horizon and constant follow up.

Equity Capital Market

DMHi constantly invests in equity markets and manages its portfolios locally and in abroad through its local trading desk. Part of these investments are considered strategic and long-term, where only the total number of shares varies over time. Typically, a nominated representative on behalf of DMHi joins the board of directors and adds value by unlocking the growth opportunities and the value of the company.

Regardless of taking anywhere between a minority stakes or a significant majority control, DMHi works closely with the management to provide not just from a strategic direction but also assists on improving the overall operation and productivity. The aim remains to be an intelligent partner that provides the means and abilities to transform the business top line and to maximize profitability.

In addition, DMHi takes part in relatively passive, non-controlling investment deals as well as co-investing opportunities, where DMHi attracts the most prized opportunities due to their robust relationship with PE funds and investment banks, who value the sophistication and expertise DMHi has.

Real Estate Funds

DMHI has a substantial exposure to local and international real estate, through direct ownership as well as through real estate funds. The portfolio is a healthy mix of high-yield income properties as well as prime properties with a strong potential for capital appreciation.

DMHi actively monitors its real estate portfolio to ensure that offices, retail, industrial and leased residential sectors are well balanced within the portfolio and in line with trends and projections. The continuous focus on the wide range of this asset class is primarily linked to its relative value, diverse exposure, quest for yield and capital appreciation, which translate into consistent return on the overall real estate portfolio.